Contact Us


View Larger Map

Aperture Foundation
547 West 27th Street, 4th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10001
Phone: 212.505.5555

 

Gallery and Bookstore Hours

Monday-Thursday 10:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Friday 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m.
Closed Sunday

Gallery and Bookstore Closed
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 (closing at 2:00 p.m.)
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thursday and Friday, November 23-24, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017

Aperture Magazine Customer Service
Click here for subscription services.
Aperture Customer Service
P.O. Box 3000
Denville, N.J.  07834
custsvc_aperture@fulcoinc.com
U.S. & Canada: 866.457.4603
International: 973.627.5162
Fax: 973.627.5872
Hours: 9:00 am–4:00 pm EST, Monday–Friday

General Customer Service, Books, and Limited-Edition Prints and Portfolios
customerservice@aperture.org
Tel: 212.505.5555
Fax: 888.623.6908

Membership
membership@aperture.org

Advertising and Corporate Sponsorship
magazine@aperture.org
Or request a media kit here.

Press Inquiries
publicity@aperture.org

Educational Inquiries (tours, youth programs, workshops)
education@aperture.org

Aperture Portfolio Prize
Details here.

Aperture Summer Open
Details here.

Paris Photo-Aperture Foundation PhotoBook Awards
Details here.

Work Scholar Program
Details here.

Submissions
To have your work reviewed by Aperture staff:

  • Enter the Aperture Portfolio Prize competition, developed to bring work by emerging photographers to a wider audience. Submissions will open in the fall.
  • Enter the Aperture Summer Open, for a chance to be included in an exhibition at Aperture Foundation’s gallery in New York. Submissions open in February.
  • Enter your photobook in the First PhotoBook or PhotoBook of the Year categories of the Paris Photo-Aperture Foundation PhotoBook Awards. Submissions will open in the summer.
  • Send news about your project to our blog team at blog@aperture.org.

Save

Save