Distribution

As of August 1, 2016, Aperture Foundation books and Aperture Magazine are now distributed in the U.S. and Canada by Ingram Publisher Services

For special sales, contact:

Aperture Foundation
547 West 27th Street, 4th Floor
New York, N.Y. 10001
T +1 212.946.7154
orders@aperture.org

Kellie McLaughlin
Sales and Marketing Director
kmclaughlin@aperture.org

Richard Gregg
Sales Director, Books
rgregg@aperture.org

Aperture magazine is distributed on newsstands in the U.S. and Canada by:

Ingram Periodicals, ingramperiodicals.com
Ubiquity, ubiquitymags.com

And in the rest of the world by:
Central Books, centralbooks.com

Aperture magazine is available for bookstores, galleries, and other retailers:

U.S. and Canada: Ingram Publisher Services
+1 844.841.0255

BOOKSTORE AND TRADE ORDERS:

U.S. and Canada:

Ingram Publisher Services (IPS)
Customer Service, Box 631
14 Ingram Blvd
La Vergne, TN 37086
T +1 844.841.0255
ips@ingramcontent.com
ipage.ingrambook.com

Ingram Publisher Services Returns address:
Ingram Publisher Services
1210 Ingram Drive
Chambersburg, PA 17202
T +1 844.841.0255

Aperture Foundation books are distributed throughout the rest of the world by:

Thames & Hudson Ltd.
181A High Holborn
London WC1V7QX
United Kingdom
T +44 20.7845.5000
sales@thameshudson.co.uk
thamesandhudson.com

Please see below for a detailed list of our sales representation by region.

Ingram Publisher Services

Field Sales:

East Region

Kevin Moran
46 Stonehenge Drive
Ocean, NJ 07712
kevin.moran@ingramcontent.com

Great Lakes Region

Nancy Rohlen
4044 N. Lincoln Ave. #171
Chicago, IL 60618
nancy.rohlen@ingramcontent.com

Midwest Region

Bill Roth
108 NE 3rd Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
bill.roth@ingramcontent.com

Pacific Northwest Region

Gary Lothian
10100 NW Wilark Ave.
Portland, OR 97231
gary.lothian@ingramcontent.com

Northern Region

Stacie Williams
86 Taylor St.
Granby, MA 01033
stacie.williams@ingramcontent.com

Mid-South Region

Marsha Wood
12911 Wooded Forest Rd.
Middletown, KY 40243
marsha.wood@ingramcontent.com

California Region

Seth Marko
2868 Elm Street
San Diego, CA 92102
seth.marko@ingramcontent.com

South Region

Josh Floyd
1 Ingram Blvd., M/S 632
La Vergne, TN 37086
josh.floyd@ingramcontent.com

Mountain and Plains Region & Hastings

Elizabeth Frew
2005 Cartwright Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
elizabeth.frew@ingramcontent.com

Gift Sales:

Specialty Wholesalers & Retailers

Sandy Hernandez
4804 Laurel Canyon Blvd., #162
Valley Village, CA 91607
sandy.hernandez@ingramcontent.com

Thames & Hudson

United Kingdom:

Gethyn Jordan
Key Accounts Manager
T: 020.7845.5000
F: 020.7845.5055
E: g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk

Michelle Strickland
Key Accounts Manager
T: 020.7845.5000
F: 020.7845.5055
E: m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk

David Howson
Key Accounts and London
T: 020.7845.5000
F: 020.7845.5055
E: d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk
London: E1-E18, EC1-4, N1-22, SE1, SW3, SW7, W1, W2, W8, W11, WC2

Dawn Shield
Key Accounts and London
T: 020.7845.5000
F: 020.7845.5055
E: d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk
London: NW1–NW11

Leslie Bolt
T: 079.8403.4496
E: l.bolt@thameshudson.co.uk

Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire, Dorset, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Oxford, London SW4-6, SW8-20, SE2-26, W3-7, W9-14

Karim White
T: 077.4076.8900
E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumbria, Co. Durham, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Tyne & Wear, Yorkshire, Ireland, Scotland

Mike Lapworth
T: 077.4530.4088
E: mikelapworth@sky.com

Buckinghamshire, Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northants., Nottinghamshire, Oxon (except Oxford), Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire

Ian Tripp
T: 079.7045.0162
E: iantripp@ymail.com

Channel Islands, Cornwall, Devon, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wales

Victoria Hutton
T: 07899 941010
E: victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk

London Gift Accounts

James Denton
T: 07765 403182
E: jamesdenton778@btinternet.com
South and South East Gift Accounts

Americas:

Central & South America, Mexico, and the Caribbean

Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd.
E: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Europe:

Austria, Germany, and Switzerland

Michael Klein
c/o Vertreterbuero Wuerzburg
T: 0049 931 17 405
E: mi-klein@t-online.de

Belgium, Netherlands, and Luxembourg

Bas van der Zee
T: +31 (0) 623137695
E: b.vanderzee@thameshudson.co.uk

Eastern Europe

Sara Ticci
T: +44 7952 919866
E: s.ticci@thameshudson.co.uk

Eastern Mediterranean, Bulgaria, and Romania

Stephen Embrey
T: +44 7952 919866
E: s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

France

Interart S.A.R.L.
1 rue de l’Est
75020 Paris
T: (1) 43 49 36 60
F: (1) 43 49 41 22
E: commercial@interart.fr

Ireland

Karim White
T: 07740 768900
E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

Italy, Spain, and Portugal

Natasha Ffrench
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd.
E: n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia, and the CIS

Per Burell
T: +46 (0) 70 725 1203
E: p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

Africa:

Africa (excluding South)

Ian Bartley
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd.
E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk

South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia, Botswana, and Zimbabwe

Peter Hyde Associates
5 & 7 Speke Street
(Corner Nelson Street)
Observatory 7925
Cape Town
T: (021) 447 5300
F: (021) 447 1430
E: noelene@peterhyde.co.za

Middle East:

Middle East incl. Egypt and Eastern Mediterranean

Stephen Embrey
T: +44 7952 919866
E: s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

Iran

Book City Co. (PJS)
PO Box 158757341
743 Shariati St.
Tehran 16396
T: +(9821)88459950
F: +(9821)88459949
E: Semiramis@bookcity.co.ir

Lebanon

Levant Distributors
PO Box 11-1181
Sin-El-Fil, Al Qalaa Area
Sector No. 5
Bldg #31, 53rd Street
Beirut
T: (01) 488 035
F: (01) 510 659
E: info@levantgroup.co

Asia:

China (PRC), Hong Kong, and Macau

Thames & Hudson China Ltd.
Units B&D 17/F
Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Aberdeen
Hong Kong
T: +852 2 553 9289
F: +852 2 554 2912
E: aps_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

China

Michelle Liu, Beijing
E: lmh_thc@asiapubs.com.hk

Helen Lee, Shanghai
E: helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Taiwan
Helen Lee, Taipei
E: helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Korea

Zita Chan
E: zita_chan@asiapubs.com.hk

Japan

Scipio Stringer
Export Sales Department
Thames & Hudson Ltd.
E: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Malaysia

Thames & Hudson Singapore Pte Ltd.
c/o APD Kuala Lumpur
No 22, 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
T: (603) 7877 6063
F: (603) 7877 3414
E: liliankoe@apdkl.com

Singapore and Southeast Asia

Thames & Hudson Singapore
52 Genting Lane
#06-05, Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
T: (65) 6749 3551
F: (65) 6749 3552
E: customersvc@apdsing.com

India, Nepal, Bangladesh, and Bhutan

Kapil Kapoor
Roli Books
T: +91 11 4068 2000
F: +91 11 2921 7185
E: kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

Pakistan and Sri Lanka

Scipio Stringer
Thames & Hudson Ltd.
E: s.stringer@thameshudson.co.uk

Australasia:

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, and the Pacific Islands

Thames & Hudson (Australia) Pty Ltd.
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fishermans Bend
Victoria 3207
T: (03) 9646 7788
F: (03) 9646 8790
E: enquiries@thaust.com.au

For countries not mentioned above, please contact:

Export Sales Department:

Ian Bartley, Head of Export Sales
Thames & Hudson Ltd.
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
UK
T: +44 (0)20 7845 5035
F: +44 (0)20 7845 5055
E: i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk